Contact Us

Board of Directors

Wynonna Padgett, Executive Director

Amanda Balltrip, President

Alison Boswell, Vice-President

Brian Covert, Treasurer

Darian West, Secretary

Alison Boswell

Lacy Hilliard

Tara Helser

Jacinda Johnson

Angela Traver

Junior Board Members

Katelyn Claunch

Maryanna Meadows

Cameron Reed


Please message us through our Facebook Page for the quickest response.